#11 April/May 2018

PARTICIPANTS Camilo Guinot Argentina camiloguinot.com.ar Gimena Castellón-Arrieta Argentina castellonarrieta.tumblr.com Larry Muñoz Colombia larrymunoz.com Marcelo Bressanin Brazil cultrobot.com.br Natalia Ocerin Spain...
#10 February 2018

#10 February 2018

GUEST CURATOR Dan Brown Scotland / Edinburgh Sculpture Workshop   PARTICIPANTS Ann Schnake USA Adela Filipovic Croacia Birthe Jorgensen Scotland...
#9 Nov/Dec 2017

#9 Nov/Dec 2017

GUEST CURATOR Kim McAleese UK – Birmingham / Grand Union program director   PARTICIPANTS Julia Frank Italy Carlos González Gutiérrez...
#8 April/May 2017

#8 April/May 2017

GUEST CURATOR Tainá Azeredo   PARTICIPANTS Matthieu Bertea France www.matthieubertea.com Rowan Geddis UK Isabel Marcos Spain www.isabelmarcos.com Luz Santos Spain...
#7 Jan/Feb 2017

#7 Jan/Feb 2017

GUEST CURATOR: Ariel Authier   PARTICIPANTS Mario Fischer
 Austria mariofischer.net Alejandra Galván Argentina (Tucumán) malesstuff.tumblr.com Baptiste Guillaumin France Yannick Lambelet...
#6 Oct/Nov 2016

#6 Oct/Nov 2016

Guest curator: Juliana Gontijo   PARTICIPANTS: Gaspar Núñez Argentina (Tucumán) http://gasparnunez.wix.com/home Marion Guiraud France Eman Al Abdullah Oman www.emanali.com Eliška...
#5 May/June 2016

#5 May/June 2016

Guest curator: Mariana Rodríguez Iglesias   PARTICIPANTS Claudia Cortinez USA www.claudiacortinez.com Elise Dechard USA www.elisedechard.com Benjamin Felicce Argentina (Tucuman) http://benjofeli.com/...
#4 Jan/Feb 2016

#4 Jan/Feb 2016

Guest curator: Guido Ignatti   PARTICIPANTS: Clara Imbert France www.claraimbert.com Gustavo Nieto Argentina (Tucumán) http://www.artebus.com.ar/gustavonieto/ Germán Sandoval Venezuela http://cargocollective.com/germansandovalsilva Tim...
#3 Oct/Nov 2015

#3 Oct/Nov 2015

Guest curator: Mariana Rodríguez Iglesias   PARTICIPANTS: Matthias Garff Germany http://www.garff.de Giona Bierens de Haan Switzerland http://gionabierensdehaan.ch/ Naureen Meyer USA...
#2 May 2015

#2 May 2015

Guest curator: Laeticia Mello   PARTICIPANTES: Nicoleta Auersperg Austria http://www.nicoletaauersperg.com Hattie Ball USA http://www.hattieball.com/ Sara Benaglia Italy http://o-o-oo-o-o.tumblr.com/ Paula Blower...
#1 January 2015

#1 January 2015

Guest curator: Gabriel Valansi   PARTICIPANTS: Alan Danielson USA Stephanie Greene USA Pablo Lozano Argentina Jesse Meredith USA http://jessemeredith.net/ Bea...
@